2015 Pediatric Conference

2015 Speakers

Guest Faculty 

Sharon W. Cooper, M.D.
Colonel (Retired), U.S. Army
Adjunct Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Adele Diamond, Ph.D., FRSC
Canada Research Chair Tier 1 Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, Department of Psychiatry 
Head, Division of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience, Department of Psychiatry
University of British Columbia
British Columbia, Canada

John Duby, M.D., FAAP
Professor of Pediatrics, Northeast Ohio Medical University
Adjunct Professor of Psychology, Kent State University
Director, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
Medical Director, Family Child Learning Center
Director of Education, The NeuroDevelopmental Science Center
Akron Children’s Hospital
Akron, Ohio
Doris Greenberg, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Mercer University School of Pediatrics
Director, Behavioral and Developmental Pediatrics
Backus Children’s Hospital
Savannah, Georgia
Lisa McCauley Parles, Esq.
Parles Rekem LLP
Springfield, New Jersey
Adrian D. Sandler, M.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pediatrics, UNC Chapel Hill
Medical Director, Olson Huff Center for Child Development
Mission Children’s Hospital
Asheville, North Carolina
Terry Stancin, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor of Pediatrics, Psychiatry and Psychology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Director of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Psychology
Vice Chair for Research
Department of Psychiatry
MetroHealth Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio
John E. Williams, M.D.
Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
South Carolina School of Medicine
Associate Medical Director
The Gardner Family Center for Developing Minds
Children’s Hospital
Greenville Hospital System University Medical Center
Greenville, South Carolina
Kathryn Woods, Ph.D.
Division of Behavioral Health
Nemours/A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children
Dover, Delaware

Hackensack University Medical Center Faculty

Aryeh Baer, M.D.
Attending, Pediatric Infectious Disease
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Emily Berger, M.D.
Attending, Pediatric Dermatology
William C. Black, M.D.
Former Chairman, Medical Education
Jamie Boman, APN
Pediatric Pain and Palliative Care
Jeffrey R. Boscamp, M.D.
Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
Hackensack University Medical Center
Marvin I. Gottlieb, MD Chair in Pediatrics
The Joseph M. Sanzari Children's Hospital
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Nancy R. Corcoran-Davidoff
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources & Internal Communications Officer
Eileen Dolan, M.D.
Attending, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics, ICD
Leigh Ettinger, M.D.
Attending, Pediatric Nephrology
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Jon M. Fitzgerald  
Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer, HackensackUMC Foundation
Robert C. Garrett, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Shira J. Gertz, M.D.
Attending, Pediatric Critical Care
Robert L. Glenning 
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Michael B. Harris, M.D.
Co-Director, Institute for Pediatric Cancer & Blood Disorders
Chief, Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Randye F. Huron, M.D.
Director, ICD
Chief, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Lawrence R. Inserra, Jr.
Chairman, Board of Governors
Ginger Janow, M.D., MPH
Attending, Pediatric Rheumatology
Punam Kashyap, M.D.
Associate Chief
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics, ICD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Maureen M. Keating
Vice President
Women’s and Children’s Hospital 
Michael Kelly, M.D.
Chairman, Department of Rehabilitation
Clinical Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Rutgers University-NJMS
Yukiko Kimura, M.D.
Chief, Pediatric Rheumatology
Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Genna W. Klein, M.D.
Attending, Pediatric Endocrinology
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Ann Mazzeo, APN
Pediatric Neurology & Neuro Oncology
Elaine Moustafellos, M.D.
Co-Chief, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition
Stephen Percy, Jr., M.D.
Vice-Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
Chief, Children’s Hospital General Medicine
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Syed “Shafiq” Rab, MD 
Vice President, Information Technology, Chief Information Officer
Patricia Ryan, PT. MBA
Section Chief, Physical and Occupation Therapy, ICD
Ihor S. Sawczuk, M.D.
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Adjunct Professor of Urology
New York Presbyterian Hospital
College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University
Ariel A. Sherbany, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief, Pediatric Neurology
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, 
New York Medical College
Helen T. Shin, M.D.
Chief, Pediatric Dermatology
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
New York University School of Medicine
Mark D. Sparta
Acting CEO HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley
Linda Stanton, RN, MBA, BSN
Administrative Director, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology and Critical Care Services
Cindy S. Steele, M.D.
Associate Director, Institute for Pediatric Cancer and Blood Disorders
Professor of Pediatrics, Rutgers University-NJMS
Sandy S. Tomita, M.D., FACS, FAAP
Attending, Pediatric Surgery
Assistant Professor of Surgery,
New York University School of Medicine
Austin Wong, M.D.
Attending, Pediatric Cardiology

best-hospitals-cardiology    high-performing-indicator-heartfailure    high-performing-indicator-heartbypass     HG_Americas_50_Best_Award_Image_2014      HG_Americas_100_Best_Stroke_Care_Award_Image_2014        HG_Americas_100_Best_Pulmonary_Care_Award_Image_2014     red-bulllgbt      tkc_homepagelogo-2

Translation service provided by Google. Hackensack University Medical Center is not responsible for the accuracy of translation or any other aspect of service provided by the GoogleTranslate tool. Users should not make medical decisions without first consulting with their physician.

Site Map
|Privacy Policy|Media Center

©2017 Hackensack University Medical Center. All rights reserved.
close (X)