Larry Fitzgerald, Eli Manning, Greg Olsen are Payton Award finalists

Larry Fitzgerald, Eli Manning and Greg Olsen have been chosen as finalists for the Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year Award that recognizes an athlete’s contribution to the sport and to society.

Visit ESPN.COM to view the full article.